Feeling Tired

February 22, 2009 ksumy1

Last week I worked four 12+ hour days. I keep scolding myself to quit internally complaining because, hello?!?! It is only a 7-8 wk job & I haven’t freakin’ worked since around Thanksgiving. Unfortunately, it’s difficult to hear that voice of reason when you’re beyond tired.

Working with Karen again has been a much needed refreshing treat. Despite the hours and the somewhat manual labor involved in this job, her energy gets me through. In fact, I like everyone involved on this show so far. The producer is also very nice, which doesn’t happen as frequently as I would like.

I saw a basset hound today at the farmer’s market. It had one blue eye. I go crazy and cause a scene whenever I spot a basset ’round these parts. They seem to be a rarity in L.A. I had J take a picture on his iphone.

Now I’m doing laundry, and already dreading the long week ahead. Only seven weeks, only seven weeks.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Most Recent Posts

 
